Appointment to the Canadian Transportation Agency – Transport Canada

OTTAWA — The Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Communities, today announced the reappointment of Mr. Mark MacKeigan as a member of the Canadian Transportation Agency for a three-year term, effective June 23, 2011.

Share This Post

Recent Articles

© 2019 Top100 Projects. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie