Spotlight on 2011 Canadian Transportation Award Recipients – Transport Canada

OTTAWA — The Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Communities, and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, together with the Transportation Association of Canada (TAC) are proud to announce the winners of the 2011 Canadian Transportation Awards Program (CTAP). The awards, which are supported by Transport Canada, recognize leadership, excellence and achievement in all modes of the transportation sector.

Share This Post

Recent Articles

© 2019 Top100 Projects. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie